Ribbon Wedges

Bild 2Ribbon Wedges Today I want to show you an outfit I wore a few days ago when we had an amazing sunny day in Berlin. I wore my grey Cheap Monday jeans with DIY holes and combine it with a shirt in my favourite color blue. Eye catchers of the outfit are my blue ribbon wedges and my blue statement necklace from Zara.

Heute zeige ich euch ein Outfit das ich vor einigen Tagen getragen hatte, als wir endlich wieder schönes Wetter in Berlin hatten. Ich habe meine Jeans mit DIY-Löchern von Cheap Monday mit einem Shirt in meiner Lieblingsfarbe blau kombiniert. Eye Catchers sind meine Wedges die mit Bändern durch eine Schleife geschlossen werden und meine Statement-Kette von Zara.

Bild 8 Bild 7 Bild 6 Bild 5 Bild 4 Bild 3 Bild 1Bild 9

I was wearing: Cheap Monday Jeans; Shirt: Zara (similar here); Bag: Gucci Baboushka (old, but an other beautiful bag: here); Sunglasses: Armani (similar here); Arty Ring: Snefter; Wedges: no brand (similar here)

Follow me on Facebook and Bloglovin!

Dieser Beitrag wurde unter Uncategorized abgelegt und mit , , , , , , , , verschlagwortet. Setze ein Lesezeichen auf den Permalink.

Schreibe einen Kommentar

